Confinement : seuls les VRAIS rendez-vous 100% online sont autorisés : Apéro via WhatsApp ou Zoom, etc... Annulez les autres sorties jusqu'au 1er Décembre !
◄ Others cities

The website for going out with friends and making new friends in your city.
         
OVS Holidays ►
  • Thanks to your help, the site will remain healthy
  • Detects problems and win points for becoming VIP Member
  • Your anonymity is guaranteed!

Which offense do you want to submit to the community?

Photo



Profile description



Ines13  
Registration date
12 July 2011

Last connection
18 October 2020 - 19h04

Their favorite events
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

Registration reliability
0 13 0 0
  100%
Personal Info
Rankings
First Name : Agnès
Sex : Woman
Status : Unknown
Birthday : Unknown
Area : Proche Dieppe

Always ready to go#1
Most popular!#3
Lots of ideas#3
A few words

Comme disait Socrate : " Tout ce  que je sais, c 'est que je ne sais rien".

Some information abouth this member's life, their main subjects of interest, hobbies.
Work / Job

Teacher - Educator
Languages

I speak French
Pets - Animals

I have a dog

I like a culture/food

French
Asian - Indian
Italian
Physical Activities

Stroll
Cultural Activities

Museums - Exhibitions
Literature - Books
Music
Jazzy

Cooking / Eating

I enjoy coffee
I enjoy tea
Nature / Outdoors

Gardening - Plants
Special Events

Concert - Festival
Flea markets

Outings / Vacation

Castles - Monuments
    To:
  • Send them a private message
  • Show the list of their upcoming events
  • Know if you have already met this person during an event

  • Log in!

    Fb Connect

« Find others
Check out the forum